just host Reviews by Users

Note globale
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
c chiaki
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
June 26, 2014 the sites has stopped working almost 2 days so far. they sai it is server broken and trying to fix.
I can't believe that web hosting company is not hosting at all. this is even e-commerce site, and they don't do anything. actually they never let us know until we found out.
S Slim
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
March 4, 2014 Hi All, After reading your un-happy reviews about this web hosting "JUST HOST" it seems to be the same old story with nearly ALL hosting.. Taking peoples money but providing a VERY POOR service(s).. So many POOR reviews out there for 2013 - 2014 even I am stuck for a hosting service to go with after reading ALL the BAD and VERY POOR Reviews over the last few days. Best wishes
P Peter lorry
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
February 28, 2014 Just-dishonest should be their real name appalling company their billing and charge back specialist (Yes I said charge back because they will over charge your credit card) are plain dishonest and tell any amount of lies to cover their incompetence.

But hey it a ride of a life time check it out....Gone
M Michael
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
December 31, 2013 It's Never working site is always down e-mail is always down don't waste your money
t thomas
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
December 31, 2013 Just host sometimes they disconnecting the server connection..........when we calling ......they are saying sorry...........I have reseller account justhost............But not good company.................i am trying move from this company to better place..otherwise my client will shoot me....................
J Jim Short
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
December 21, 2013 Can't access my account most of the time. They can't seem to solve the problem. Now I have to find another hosting service.
.
E Ewen Chia
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
December 2, 2013 SLOOOOOOOOWWWW!
Don't use just host
better find another great host
d deep
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
September 12, 2013 i have 50%issue with justhost
d deep
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
September 12, 2013 justhost hosting review - this is fraud hosting , don't buy from them they make excuses everytime to eat your money, they told me first time that my db tables is exceeded limit 1000 , thn i deleted to half 500 something , then after few days they suspended my a/c again with same reason thn i told you to check again then un- suspended my a/c thn after few days again they suspended for same when i have 500 same table .. very slow servers .. not good support , not replied
B Brian Balloch
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Features
August 9, 2013 Please stay away from justhost I have had hosting with them for three years, my web sites have had as much downtime as they have had uptime they claim they have 99% uptime all lies as I have been monitoring my sites with software for the last year and their uptime shows only 74%.
Yes yet again on the 2aug13 down again for ten hours.
Yip you guessed it they are all down again today 9aug13.
If you want support from them forget it.
So again "please please" save yourself a lot of pain do as I am doing find another host.
Intercom