Hosting 24 Reviews by Users

Note globale
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités

Hosting24.com is one of the best web hosts on the market. They know exactly what you need for your website: * Rock stable servers. Utilizing premium Softlayer.com datacenter with zero network downtime. Dual everything architecture. They actually managed to reach 99.9% uptime and (unlike other providers) they have a link where you can confirm that yourself. * Great support. Live chat support is always on, with minimal wait time. Tickets are answered is less than 1 hour. To confirm this we have submitted request to answer 5 basic pre-sales questions (check below for answers), and we have received reply in just 25 minutes. Moreover - you can ask regular staff members to forward your inquiry to the company CEO if you are not satisfied with reply. * Tons of features supported: everything starting PHP and MySQL and ending with free domain, SSH access, dedicated IP. So we rate Hosting24.com 10/10, because they have everything you need: perfect uptime profile, great technical support and feature rich hosting service. And you get everything for just $4.84 per month.

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
D Dimitry
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
May 17, 2013 Running 2 wordpress blogs on gold account, no problems. Chat support lags sometimes, but all my tickets are answered in under 1 hour. Can recommend
J Job
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
April 24, 2013 good , fast , reliable
n nomankhan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
April 23, 2013 very nice hosting
A Alex I
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
March 27, 2013 I have used hosting24 for almost 8 months now,
I had some problems few times but overall its fine.
For now i will give 9/10
thanks
F Federico
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
March 7, 2013 I've been a Hosting24 customer for more than 3 years, and I'm really happy with the service they provide.
The service is excellent, and their support staff is great. I've never have had a problem with my hosting account, and they even offer unlimited diskspace and bandwidth!
If you signup as I did with the coupon code: LIFETIMEDEAL you'll get a completely free domain and a discount of 20% on your hosting package for life (when you re-new your hosting account, you just need to re-enter the coupon code)!

I give Hosting24 a 10/10 rating. I've been with many hosting company's on the past, and no one has provided me with such a great service.
A A. Brown
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
February 26, 2013 I have used Hosting24 for 2 years now, had to contact their uspport a few times but everything was solved. They might have had issues a year ago when they were moving servers but since then i don't see any problems.
z ziakhan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
February 22, 2013 hello guys i have my ftp acount but its not working when i publish my page.. in webplus starter edition.. plz help me
s stan_lex
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
February 21, 2013 hosting24 has a convenient autoinstaller, had a difficulty with the one on 000webhost. Thanks
M Matt
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
February 20, 2013 Thank you for hosting my site, seems they changed something like one month ago and my forum runs a lot faster!
W Wickie
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Support
Fonctionnalités
February 18, 2013 upgraded to their vps service recently, so far so good.
  • Assistance en direct 24/7
  • Constructeur de site webFacile
  • WordPress 2X plus rapide
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Satisfait ou Remboursé Pendant 30 Jours
Profitez de l'offre à durée limité!
$ 1
95
/mo
$11.97
$5.85 pour 3 mois
Économisez 51%
Démarrer